Right Steps & Poui Trees

Always Heading Home: Weekly Photo Challenge – Path

2 Comments

“For this photo challenge, show us what path means to you.”

In the end, the path always leads me home. A physical walkway leading to my front door, such as this one. Or an emotional path leading to the safe harbour that family is for me. Or the inward and expansive path of spiritual journeying. In the end, the path always leads me home.p1060260

Weekly Photo Challenge – Path

Author: rightpouitree

Navigating the real and virtual worlds and sometimes writing about what I observe...

2 thoughts on “Always Heading Home: Weekly Photo Challenge – Path

  1. This is lovely Susan! It’s a very evocative theme… I am starting to enjoy the Weekly Photo Challenge, myself.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Path: Boats | What's (in) the picture?