Right Steps & Poui Trees

This Bridge I Saw in London: Weekly Photo Challenge – Bridge

3 Comments

“For this challenge, interpret the theme “bridge.” You can go the same route as I did and capture any type or style of bridge where you are, or go deeper and take a snapshot of something or someone that acts as a bridge in your life: a link, a connection, a mediator.”

This week, I have gone for the most obvious, most literal interpretation of the topic. Here is a picture of this bridge I saw while on vacation in London last year…IMG_3458

Weekly Photo Challenge – Bridge

Author: rightpouitree

Navigating the real and virtual worlds and sometimes writing about what I observe...

3 thoughts on “This Bridge I Saw in London: Weekly Photo Challenge – Bridge

  1. Very unique. I have always wanted to visit London. My sister was there just two weeks ago.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: WPC: Bridges | Lillie-Put

  3. Pingback: Bridge View | What's (in) the picture?